top of page

My Inspiration


Hey guys,

Today, I'm going to tell you guys about someone I admire a lot, I admire a lot of people but this person is one of the most amazing people ever but before I tell you who they are I want to tell you something.

When you're younger, you're always changing what job you want but we are taught, in society, that we must have one job when we are older but what if you want to have two or three jobs! Then people tell you that it's impossible to have more than one profession! Well, I believe that is absurd because the person that I admire so much has not one, not two but three jobs! Her name is Mae C. Jemimson and she's an astronaut, a doctor, a dancer and most importantly an inspiration to people everywhere. She's currently 60 years old and has accomplished so much!

She's my inspiration, along with so many others and hopefully, one day I will be as successful as her. Remember to never stop dreaming!

Peace✌️ K is OUT


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page