top of page

WELCOME & 5 THINGS ABOUT ME

Hello and welcome to my blog,

This is 5 CRAZY (interesting and weird) THINGS ABOUT ME and not just any basic thing about me like how old I am or what my favorite colour is(it's black by the way).

Over the years, I have started multiple blogs but i have never been dedicated. But this time I really want to stick to this blog because I love to express myself and what better way is there than to write a blog ;-)

1) I can speak 2 languages fluently and I'm learning french

2)I am an avid Harry Potter fan (Hermione is my everything, she's a strong, independent and intelligent woman)

3) I have a BIG FAMILY!!! My Mum, Dad(they're divorced), 3 sisters and 3 brothers, 1 half brother and some step siblings. I live with my mum.

4) I'm doing an extra GCSE (that's what we call our end of secondary school (it's kinda like high school) achievement's) the GCSE I'm doing Art)

5)I can eat ice cream really fast without getting a headache. I'm pretty proud about it

I hope you enjoyed this short, welcome post. Hopefully, you stick around!

PEACE, K is out

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page